Confuseeeeeeeeeeeeed!!!!!

Do you ever feel like so confused and stuck that you want to commit suicide? No, I’m not saying that I will commit suicide soon, because it’s a sin, but yeah I often feel like that. I feel like I’m so useless. I feel so sad when I think I cannot fulfill my parents’ expectations, although actually my parents are actually okay and never complained as long as I study hard. And I feel like I hate my friends and  school. Being so sensitive, get angry all the time. All I want to do is just crying. And it’s so bad that I often felt like that. What about you?

The Confused Teenager.

Confuseeeeeeeeeeeeed!!!!!

Leave a Reply

